Real Estate Agents - Real Estate Agency - Chicago, IL

Real Estate Question?

Submit your inquiry and an agent will get back to you shortly.

  1.  

* indicates required field

Rising Realty´s real estate Agents specialize in the Chicago real estate market. Our team of Chicago Realtors® have sold hundreds of properties in the Chicagoland area. We are the leading Chicago real estate agency with your interest in mind. Meet an Agent for Life

Jason Shapiro

Broker/Owner
Chicago

jasons@risingrealty.com
Phone: 773-897-0614
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile


Rosa Salinas

Rosa Salinas
Managing Broker
Chicago IL
rosa@risingrealty.com
Phone: 773-897-0604
Fax: 773-395-9553 View My Profile


Peter Koconis

Evaluations Manager & Real Estate Broker
Chicago, IL

peterk@risingrealty.com
Phone: 773-897-0610
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile


Eric Mendez

Manager
Chicago, IL

pres@risingrealty.com
Phone: 773-897-0605
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile


ValJean Hillman

Evaluation Specialist
Chicago, IL

valjeanh@risingrealty.com
Phone: 773-395-9999
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile


Clemencia Garcia

Real Estate Broker
Chicago, IL

clemencia@risingrealty.com
Phone: 773-719-7800
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile


Devin Daniel

Real Estate Broker
Chicago, IL

devind@risingrealty.com
Cell: 312-550-3628
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile


John Rodriguez

Real Estate Broker
Chicago, IL

johnr@risingrealty.com
Phone: 773-368-4739
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile


Kristian Harris

Real Estate Broker
Chicago, IL

krish@risingrealty.com
Phone: 312-944-9877

View My Profile


Moran Golan

Real Estate Agent
Chicago

morang@risingrealty.com
Cell phone: 773-344-0009
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile


Morr Solomon

Real Estate Broker
Chicago, IL

morrs@risingrealty.com
Phone: 847-830-6870
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile


Tracey Collins

Real Estate Broker
Chicago

traceyc@risingrealty.com
Cell phone: 224-436-1607
Fax: 773-395-9553

View My Profile



Realtors® Fair Housing Declaration

We agree to:

  • Provide equal professional service without regard to the race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin of any prospective client, customer, or of the residents of any community.
  • Keep informed about fair housing law and practices, improving our clients’ and customers’ opportunities and our business.
  • Develop advertising that indicates that everyone is welcome and no one is excluded; expanding our client’s and customer’s opportunities to see, buy, or lease property.
  • Inform our clients and customers about their rights and responsibilities under the fair housing laws by providing brochures and other information.
  • Document our efforts to provide professional service, which will assist us in becoming more responsive and successful REALTORS®.
  • Refuse to tolerate non-compliance.
  • Learn about those who are different from us, and celebrate those differences.
  • Take a positive approach to fair housing practices and aspire to follow the spirit as well as the letter of the law.
  • Develop and implement fair housing practices for our firm to carry out the spirit of this declaration.